Day One Hundred and Four

I was startled to realize before that I hadn’t posted yesterday’s picture yet and then dismayed to realize I hadn’t even taken a single picture of myself yesterday. I was going to take an early morning one today to make up for yesterday’s mishap but, being already at work and stuff, I realized it might be a little redundant. (Whereas taking a pic first thing in the morning is both disgusting AND kind of relevant because “Hey! I went to sleep in those clothes!”)

Anyway, upon reflecting on this alarming habit I realized I HAD, in fact, taken a photo of myself yesterday. It was actually the set of photos I took first thing yesterday morning to make up for my slackerosity the day before.

Therefore I bring you outtakes from yesterday morning’s photo shoot. I read on Dlisted this morning that Jlo is:

Oh poor Jlo, I beg to differ:

Click on Jlo’s photo to read the article. It’s called, and this makes me laugh in and of itself:

“Which World Are We Talking About, Exactly?”

No offense to JLo, natch.

Leave a comment